Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

1099 Orchard Avenue, Coachella CA 92236 760.398.6302

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

Labor Day
End of 1st Quarter for High Schools & Middle Schools
all day
Start of 2nd Quarter for High Schools & Middle Schools
all day
Daylight Saving Time End
all day
End of 1st Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day

Coachella Valley Adult School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3